remove -p0 no longer required after refresh
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
debian/patches/series

index 4a0cb6d..5bfce8f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 kill-dot-pl
-postscreen-rejects -p0
+postscreen-rejects