sven/pflogsumm.git
8 years agoreleasing version 1.1.3-2 debian/1.1.3-2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
releasing version 1.1.3-2

8 years ago* Update debian/copyright:
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
* Update debian/copyright:
  - Referr to /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 instead of the generic
    GPL symlink.
  - State that the copyright and license for the debian directory.

8 years agoAdd debian/source/local-options -> unapply-patches.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Add debian/source/local-options -> unapply-patches.

8 years agoClose 639012 - the changes were already in the repo
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Close 639012 - the changes were already in the repo

8 years agoReformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Reformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package

8 years agoAdd gbp.conf to use pristine-tar = tar
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add gbp.conf to use pristine-tar = tar

8 years agoAdd debian/patches/kill-dot-pl and a debian/README.source. Due to the removed '.pl...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/kill-dot-pl and a debian/README.source. Due to the removed '.pl' symlinks we've to do some s/pflogsumm.pl/pflogsumm/ in several files.

8 years agoBuild-depend on quilt to use dh --with quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:01:55 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Build-depend on quilt to use dh --with quilt.

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format -> 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:59:51 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add debian/source/format -> 1.0.

8 years agoChange wording for the compat symlinks
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Change wording for the compat symlinks

8 years agoIncrease debhelper compat level to 8, build-depend on debhelper (>=8).
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:54:11 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Increase debhelper compat level to 8, build-depend on debhelper (>=8).

8 years agoIncrease Standards-Version up to 3.9.2 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Increase Standards-Version up to 3.9.2 - no changes required.

8 years agoAdd a NEWS.Debian to state that the compatiblity symlinks are gone.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add a NEWS.Debian to state that the compatiblity symlinks are gone.

8 years agoNo longer create compatiblity symlinks for a '.pl' binary.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
No longer create compatiblity symlinks for a '.pl' binary.

8 years agoUpdate Vcs-* to the new git repository.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* to the new git repository.

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoinitial upstream branch
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
initial upstream branch

9 years agoCorrect install mode to 755 - dh_fixperms hides it so far
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:37:12 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Correct install mode to 755 - dh_fixperms hides it so far

9 years agoreleasing version 1.1.3-1 debian/1.1.3-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
releasing version 1.1.3-1

9 years agoupdate copyright year to 2010
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
update copyright year to 2010

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes required.

9 years ago* New upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:04:39 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  + Reduce detail reporting with several --*_detail=N switches or
    one global --detail=N switch. This deprecates several --no_*_detail
    switches. See the upstream changelog for more details. (Closes: #364827)
  + Added support for RFC 3330 timestamps. (Closes: #432276)

10 years agoSwitch back - otherwise will end up with examples/example/ structure
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Switch back - otherwise will end up with examples/example/ structure

10 years agodh_installexamples can cp -a dirs
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:57:15 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
dh_installexamples can cp -a dirs

10 years agoRemove the '.pl' in the cron example files.
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Remove the '.pl' in the cron example files.

10 years agoreleasing version 1.1.2-2
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
releasing version 1.1.2-2

10 years agoclearify changelog for the override change so I don't forget the reason
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 10:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
clearify changelog for the override change so I don't forget the reason

10 years ago* Change dependency from perl5 to perl.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 10:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
* Change dependency from perl5 to perl.
* Change priority from optional to extra to match with
  the override entries in the archive.

10 years ago* Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857). debian/1.1.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
* Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857).
* Update debian/copyright up to -2007 and note the current maintainer.

10 years agoReadd the manpage symlink for pflogsumm.pl
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Readd the manpage symlink for pflogsumm.pl

10 years ago + Raise debhelper build depedency to 7.0.50.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
  + Raise debhelper build depedency to 7.0.50.
  + Add ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.

10 years agoAdd a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857)
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857)

10 years agoSwith to the over a year old beta version
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:08:11 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Swith to the over a year old beta version

10 years agoReformat the changelog and close the new upstream release bug
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Reformat the changelog and close the new upstream release bug

10 years agoReadd the symlink to pflogsumm.pl
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Readd the symlink to pflogsumm.pl

10 years agoMove the cron examples into debian/example and install them with
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Move the cron examples into debian/example and install them with
a debian/examples file.

10 years agoAdd debian/docs to include the README and FAQ.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Add debian/docs to include the README and FAQ.

10 years agoAdd debian/manpages to include the manpage.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:38:53 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Add debian/manpages to include the manpage.

10 years agoFix spacing/tabing in rules
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:36:15 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Fix spacing/tabing in rules

10 years ago* Move to a minimized dh 7 rules file.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
* Move to a minimized dh 7 rules file.
* Add debian/compat file.

10 years agoAdd a VCS-Svn entry for my repository.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:29:15 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Add a VCS-Svn entry for my repository.

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.

10 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
New upstream release.

10 years agoMove Homepage from the description to the official Homepage field.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Move Homepage from the description to the official Homepage field.

10 years agoAdopt the package (Closes: #549359).
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:24:08 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Adopt the package (Closes: #549359).

10 years agoRemove the modified pflogsumm.pl from 1.1.0-3.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:23:55 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Remove the modified pflogsumm.pl from 1.1.0-3.

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:36 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Forking pflogsumm source to Trunk
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:30 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking pflogsumm source to Trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of pflogsumm
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of pflogsumm