sven/pflogsumm.git
13 months agoreleasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-4 debian/1.1.5-4
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:49:45 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
releasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-4

13 months agoRemove trailing whitespaces from various files
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespaces from various files

13 months agoFix typos
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:42:06 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Fix typos

13 months agoUpdate d/copyright to 2018
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Update d/copyright to 2018

13 months agoBuild-Depend on debhelper-compat, change to debhelper compat level 11.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Build-Depend on debhelper-compat, change to debhelper compat level 11.

13 months agoChange Vcs-Git to a https URL.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Change Vcs-Git to a https URL.

13 months agoChange priority from extra to optional.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Change priority from extra to optional.

13 months agoChange Standards-Version to 4.2.1.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Change Standards-Version to 4.2.1.

2 years agoreleasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-3 debian/1.1.5-3
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
releasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-3

2 years agoUpdate d/compat to 10, increase debhelper version depedency.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Update d/compat to 10, increase debhelper version depedency.

2 years agoUpdate d/copyright year to 2017.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Update d/copyright year to 2017.

2 years agoTry to fix up the patch path for good
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Try to fix up the patch path for good

2 years agoremove -p0 no longer required after refresh
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
remove -p0 no longer required after refresh

2 years agoIgnore debian/files
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Ignore debian/files

2 years agoadd gitignore file to ignore .pc directory
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
add gitignore file to ignore .pc directory

2 years agoImport postscreen support patch provided by Matus Uhlar d/patches/postscreen-rejects...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Import postscreen support patch provided by Matus Uhlar d/patches/postscreen-rejects (Closes: #861402)

3 years agoreleasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-2 debian/1.1.5-2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
releasing package pflogsumm version 1.1.5-2

3 years agoSet Vcs-Browser URL to a https based one.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Set Vcs-Browser URL to a https based one.

3 years agoFix typo in debian/NEWS - thanks to lintian.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Fix typo in debian/NEWS - thanks to lintian.

3 years agoUpdate my own copyright to 2016
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update my own copyright to 2016

3 years agoIncrease Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Increase Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no  changes required.

4 years agoSet debhelper compat level to 9.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Set debhelper compat level to 9.

4 years agoIncrease Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Increase Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no  changes required.

7 years agoreleasing version 1.1.5-1 debian/1.1.5-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
releasing version 1.1.5-1

7 years agoUpdate my copyright to 2012
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Update my copyright to 2012

7 years agoRefresh the kil-dot-pl patch again.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Refresh the kil-dot-pl patch again.

7 years ago* New upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
* New upstream release.
  + Fixes RFC 3339 timestamps support including high precision
    timestamps. Thanks to Mihai Stan <mihai.stan@gameloft.com>
    for the bugreport and the initial patch. (Closes: #644896)

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.5'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.5'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.5 upstream upstream/1.1.5
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.5

7 years agoreleasing version 1.1.4-1 debian/1.1.4-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
releasing version 1.1.4-1

7 years agoSeems that #644896 is not fixed afterall
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Seems that #644896 is not fixed afterall

7 years agoFix a changelog typo.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:55:54 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Fix a changelog typo.

7 years agoRefreshed kill-dot-pl patch.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:52:16 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Refreshed kill-dot-pl patch.

7 years ago* New upstream release - Postfix 2.9 compatible.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
* New upstream release - Postfix 2.9 compatible.
  + Works with high precission timestamps. (Closes: #644896)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sven.stormbind.net:/home/sven/www/sven_htdocs/git/pflogsumm
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sven.stormbind.net:/home/sven/www/sven_htdocs/git/pflogsumm

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.4'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.4'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.4 upstream/1.1.4
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.4

8 years agoreleasing version 1.1.3-2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
releasing version 1.1.3-2

8 years ago* Update debian/copyright:
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
* Update debian/copyright:
  - Referr to /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 instead of the generic
    GPL symlink.
  - State that the copyright and license for the debian directory.

8 years agoClose 639012 - the changes were already in the repo
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Close 639012 - the changes were already in the repo

8 years agoReformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Reformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package

8 years agoAdd gbp.conf to use pristine-tar = tar
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add gbp.conf to use pristine-tar = tar

8 years agoAdd debian/patches/kill-dot-pl and a debian/README.source. Due to the removed '.pl...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/kill-dot-pl and a debian/README.source. Due to the removed '.pl' symlinks we've to do some s/pflogsumm.pl/pflogsumm/ in several files.

8 years agoBuild-depend on quilt to use dh --with quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:01:55 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Build-depend on quilt to use dh --with quilt.

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format -> 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:59:51 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add debian/source/format -> 1.0.

8 years agoChange wording for the compat symlinks
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Change wording for the compat symlinks

8 years agoIncrease debhelper compat level to 8, build-depend on debhelper (>=8).
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:54:11 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Increase debhelper compat level to 8, build-depend on debhelper (>=8).

8 years agoIncrease Standards-Version up to 3.9.2 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Increase Standards-Version up to 3.9.2 - no changes required.

8 years agoAdd a NEWS.Debian to state that the compatiblity symlinks are gone.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add a NEWS.Debian to state that the compatiblity symlinks are gone.

8 years agoNo longer create compatiblity symlinks for a '.pl' binary.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
No longer create compatiblity symlinks for a '.pl' binary.

8 years agoUpdate Vcs-* to the new git repository.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* to the new git repository.

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoinitial upstream branch
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
initial upstream branch

9 years agoCorrect install mode to 755 - dh_fixperms hides it so far
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:37:12 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Correct install mode to 755 - dh_fixperms hides it so far

9 years agoreleasing version 1.1.3-1 debian/1.1.3-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
releasing version 1.1.3-1

9 years agoupdate copyright year to 2010
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
update copyright year to 2010

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes required.

9 years ago* New upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:04:39 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  + Reduce detail reporting with several --*_detail=N switches or
    one global --detail=N switch. This deprecates several --no_*_detail
    switches. See the upstream changelog for more details. (Closes: #364827)
  + Added support for RFC 3330 timestamps. (Closes: #432276)

10 years agoSwitch back - otherwise will end up with examples/example/ structure
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Switch back - otherwise will end up with examples/example/ structure

10 years agodh_installexamples can cp -a dirs
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:57:15 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
dh_installexamples can cp -a dirs

10 years agoRemove the '.pl' in the cron example files.
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Remove the '.pl' in the cron example files.

10 years agoreleasing version 1.1.2-2
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
releasing version 1.1.2-2

10 years agoclearify changelog for the override change so I don't forget the reason
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 10:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
clearify changelog for the override change so I don't forget the reason

10 years ago* Change dependency from perl5 to perl.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 10:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
* Change dependency from perl5 to perl.
* Change priority from optional to extra to match with
  the override entries in the archive.

10 years ago* Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857). debian/1.1.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
* Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857).
* Update debian/copyright up to -2007 and note the current maintainer.

10 years agoReadd the manpage symlink for pflogsumm.pl
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Readd the manpage symlink for pflogsumm.pl

10 years ago + Raise debhelper build depedency to 7.0.50.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
  + Raise debhelper build depedency to 7.0.50.
  + Add ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.

10 years agoAdd a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857)
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Add a debian/watch file (Closes: #515857)

10 years agoSwith to the over a year old beta version
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:08:11 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Swith to the over a year old beta version

10 years agoReformat the changelog and close the new upstream release bug
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Reformat the changelog and close the new upstream release bug

10 years agoReadd the symlink to pflogsumm.pl
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Readd the symlink to pflogsumm.pl

10 years agoMove the cron examples into debian/example and install them with
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Move the cron examples into debian/example and install them with
a debian/examples file.

10 years agoAdd debian/docs to include the README and FAQ.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Add debian/docs to include the README and FAQ.

10 years agoAdd debian/manpages to include the manpage.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:38:53 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Add debian/manpages to include the manpage.

10 years agoFix spacing/tabing in rules
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:36:15 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Fix spacing/tabing in rules

10 years ago* Move to a minimized dh 7 rules file.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
* Move to a minimized dh 7 rules file.
* Add debian/compat file.

10 years agoAdd a VCS-Svn entry for my repository.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:29:15 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Add a VCS-Svn entry for my repository.

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.

10 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
New upstream release.

10 years agoMove Homepage from the description to the official Homepage field.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Move Homepage from the description to the official Homepage field.

10 years agoAdopt the package (Closes: #549359).
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:24:08 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Adopt the package (Closes: #549359).

10 years agoRemove the modified pflogsumm.pl from 1.1.0-3.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:23:55 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Remove the modified pflogsumm.pl from 1.1.0-3.

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:36 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Forking pflogsumm source to Trunk
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:30 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking pflogsumm source to Trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of pflogsumm
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 08:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of pflogsumm