sven/psinfo.git
8 years agoAdd some meta information for git and dpkg-*. master
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Add some meta information for git and dpkg-*.

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.12-1 debian/0.12-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 07:53:33 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.12-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.12 upstream upstream/0.12
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.12