sven/squirrelmail-change-pass.git
8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.0' master
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.0'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0 upstream upstream/3.0
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoinitial upstream branch
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
initial upstream branch

10 years agoOverride dh_installchangelogs with dh_installchangelogs -k doc/ChangeLog
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 15:10:42 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Override dh_installchangelogs with dh_installchangelogs -k doc/ChangeLog
so that debhelper installs the ChangeLog as changelog.

10 years agoAdd epoch to the version check
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 14:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Add epoch to the version check

10 years agoSet depedency on squirrelmail to (< 1.5.0) because 1.5.0 already
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 14:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Set depedency on squirrelmail to (< 1.5.0) because 1.5.0 already
contains this plugin.

10 years agoAdd a correct Vcs-Svn URI
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 13:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Add a correct Vcs-Svn URI

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 13:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

10 years agoCreating trunk directory
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 13:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Creating trunk directory