sven/tclcurl.git
12 months agoreleasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20160822-2 master debian/7.22.0+hg20160822-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
releasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20160822-2

12 months agoUpdate d/copyright to note that the repository this package was based on is now offline.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Update d/copyright to note that the repository this package was based on is now offline.

12 months agoChange package priority from extra to optional.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:51:20 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Change package priority from extra to optional.

12 months agoChange debhelper compat level to 11 and move the declaration to Build-Depends.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Change debhelper compat level to 11 and move the declaration to Build-Depends.

12 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.

12 months agoAdjust Vcs-* to point to https endpoints.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:48:29 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adjust Vcs-* to point to https endpoints.

12 months agoRemove Hompage from d/control - does no longer exist.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Remove Hompage from d/control - does no longer exist.

3 years agoreleasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20160822-1 debian/7.22.0+hg20160822-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
releasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20160822-1

3 years agoDo not Build-Depend on quilt, removed --with quilt from d/rules.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Do not Build-Depend on quilt, removed --with quilt from d/rules.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.

3 years agofinalise changelog
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
finalise changelog

3 years ago* Import a mercurial snapshot based on 475f63137a7e.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
* Import a mercurial snapshot based on 475f63137a7e.
 + Removed alle patches, all appliead upstream, thanks again Steve.

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/7.22.0+hg20160822'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/7.22.0+hg20160822'

Upstream version 7.22.0+hg20160822

3 years agoNew upstream version 7.22.0+hg20160822 upstream upstream/7.22.0+hg20160822
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 7.22.0+hg20160822

4 years agoreleasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20151017-1 debian/7.22.0+hg20151017-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
releasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0+hg20151017-1

4 years agoAdd d/pattches/bts719441.patch - thanks to Christian Werner! (Closes: #719441.patch)
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add d/pattches/bts719441.patch - thanks to Christian Werner! (Closes: #719441.patch)

4 years agoAdd d/patches/bts801734.patch - thanks to Christian Werner!
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add d/patches/bts801734.patch - thanks to Christian Werner!

4 years agoRemoved all patches, all applied upstream. Thanks Steve.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Removed all patches, all applied upstream. Thanks Steve.

4 years agoAdjust d/changelog to the snapshot version.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Adjust d/changelog to the snapshot version.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/7.22.0+hg20151017'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/7.22.0+hg20151017'

Upstream version 7.22.0+hg20151017

4 years agoImported Upstream version 7.22.0+hg20151017 upstream/7.22.0+hg20151017
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 7.22.0+hg20151017

4 years agoUpdate d/copyright and add the link to Steve Havelkas bitbuck repository.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Update d/copyright and add the link to Steve Havelkas bitbuck repository.

4 years agoRemove d/watch. The old download location is no longer available.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Remove d/watch. The old download location is no longer available.

4 years agoreleasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0-2 debian/7.22.0-2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
releasing package tclcurl version 7.22.0-2

4 years agos/transfered/transferred/ in several manpages as suggest by lintian.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
s/transfered/transferred/ in several manpages as suggest by lintian.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - so far no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - so far no changes required.

4 years agoPoint the Homepage field to a mirror of the last website to cater http://duck.debian...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Point the Homepage field to a mirror of the last website to cater duck.debian.net/ and the DUCK challenge.

7 years agoreleasing version 7.22.0-1 debian/7.22.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 18:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
releasing version 7.22.0-1

7 years agoAnother round of manpage fixes and associated patch refreshes.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 18:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Another round of manpage fixes and associated patch refreshes.

7 years agoFix another hyphen-as-minus in man 3 tclcurl.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Fix another hyphen-as-minus in man 3 tclcurl.

7 years agoContinue to move the libs to /usr/lib/tcltk/ for now against the will of the buildsys...
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Continue to move the libs to /usr/lib/tcltk/ for now against the will of the buildsystem. Original installation path is now architecture dependend.

7 years agoUpdate homepage in debian/watch and debian/control.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Update homepage in debian/watch and debian/control.

7 years agoUpdate copyright year and download location in debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Update copyright year and download location in debian/copyright.

7 years agoChange Standards-Version to 3.9.3 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Change Standards-Version to 3.9.3 - no changes required.

7 years agoSwitch LDFLAGS to DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_PREPEND.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Switch LDFLAGS to DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_PREPEND.

7 years agoSwitch to dh compat level 9, build-depend on debhelper (>= 9).
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:23:19 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Switch to dh compat level 9, build-depend on debhelper (>= 9).

7 years agoRemove overrides for dh_clean and dh_installexamples. All the build artefacts which...
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Remove overrides for dh_clean and dh_installexamples. All the build artefacts which required special handling are no longer included in the upstream tarball.

7 years agoRefresh all patches.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Refresh all patches.

7 years agoAdd .pc to .gitignore.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Add .pc to .gitignore.

7 years agoBuild-depend on libcurl4-gnutls-dev (>= 7.22.0).
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Build-depend on libcurl4-gnutls-dev (>= 7.22.0).

7 years agoRemove debian/patches/deprecated-curl-types - fixed upstream.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Remove debian/patches/deprecated-curl-types - fixed upstream.

7 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
New upstream release

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/7.22.0'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/7.22.0'

Upstream version 7.22.0

7 years agoImported Upstream version 7.22.0 upstream/7.22.0
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 7.22.0

8 years agoreleasing version 7.19.6-3 debian/7.19.6-3
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
releasing version 7.19.6-3

8 years agoAdd debian/patches/deprecated-curl-types to no longer include curl/types.h and curl...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/deprecated-curl-types to no longer include curl/types.h and curl/easy.h. Both are deprecated and got removed from recent curl releases. (Closes: #636558)

8 years agoreleasing version 7.19.6-2 debian/7.19.6-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
releasing version 7.19.6-2

8 years agoAdd debian/patches/(man-hyphen-as-minus|man-spelling) to fix several manpage issue...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/(man-hyphen-as-minus|man-spelling) to fix several manpage issue flagged by lintian.

8 years agoOverride dh_installexamples to not install a.tcl~.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:41:20 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Override dh_installexamples to not install a.tcl~.

8 years agoEmtpy override for dh_auto_test, the reference all.tcl doesn't exist; Most of the...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Emtpy override for dh_auto_test, the reference all.tcl doesn't exist; Most of the tests require network access anyway, which isn't given on the buildds.

8 years agoOverride dh_clean to not remove autom4te.cache and other left-overs from
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Override dh_clean to not remove autom4te.cache and other left-overs from
upstream.

8 years agoSpaces to tabs in debian/rules
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Spaces to tabs in debian/rules

8 years agoAdd a watch file.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add a watch file.

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format -> 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add debian/source/format -> 1.0.

8 years ago* Convert to dh:
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
* Convert to dh:
  + Build-Depend on debhelper (>= 8).
  + Increase compat level to 8.
  + Shorten debian/rules to the bare essentials.
  + Override dh_makeshlibs call to add tcltk-depends.

8 years agoUpdate VCS-* to the new git repository.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Update VCS-* to the new git repository.

8 years agoBumb Standards-Version to 3.9.2 - no changes.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Bumb Standards-Version to 3.9.2 - no changes.

8 years agoUpdate homepage url to a generic hostname.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Update homepage url to a generic hostname.

8 years agoAdd gbp.conf with pristine-tar = true
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add gbp.conf with pristine-tar = true

8 years agoImported Upstream version 7.19.6 upstream/7.19.6
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 7.19.6

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/7.19.6'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/7.19.6'

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:45:50 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoinitial upstream branch
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
initial upstream branch

9 years agoUpdate homepage url.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 22:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Update homepage url.

9 years agoAdd ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Add ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.

9 years agoBumb Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:33:03 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Bumb Standards-Version to 3.8.4 - no changes.

10 years agorefresh all patches again and set a new changelog date debian/7.19.6-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 22:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
refresh all patches again and set a new changelog date

10 years agoChange maintainer e-mail to my @d.o address.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Change maintainer e-mail to my @d.o address.

10 years agoRefresh patches/correct-linking.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Refresh patches/correct-linking.

10 years ago* New upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 18:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
* New upstream release.
  + Build-Depend at least on libcurl4 (>= 7.19.6).
* Bumb Standards-Version to 3.8.3 - no changes.

10 years agoSet the permissions for the example files to 644, except for those
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Set the permissions for the example files to 644, except for those
with a working shebang line (Thanks to Sergei).

10 years agoAdd patches/example-shebang. This patch adds a working shebang line
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Add patches/example-shebang. This patch adds a working shebang line
to those example files that carry one (Thanks to Sergei).

10 years agoreleasing version 7.19.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
releasing version 7.19.0-1

10 years agoAdd description header to all patches.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Add description header to all patches.

10 years agoCopy in the short README.source from mysqltcl
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Copy in the short README.source from mysqltcl

10 years agoBump standards version to 3.8.2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Bump standards version to 3.8.2

10 years agoUpdate debian/copyright with copyright information for Makefile.in
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 16:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Update debian/copyright with copyright information for Makefile.in
and tclconfig/tcl.m4. Thanks to Ondrej Certik for the pointer in
mysqltcl which has to applied here aswell.

11 years agoMake README.source a little bit nicer and add some more information about how to...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 19:33:29 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Make README.source a little bit nicer and add some more information about how to use quilt

11 years ago* New upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 19:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
* New upstream release.
* Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.0.
  + Add a debian/README.source file with an introduction to quilt.

11 years agoAdd a debian/README.source file with an introduction to quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 19:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Add a debian/README.source file with an introduction to quilt.

11 years agoUpdate mail address of the upstream maintainer in debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Update mail address of the upstream maintainer in debian/copyright.

11 years agoBuild-Depend at least on libcurl4 (>= 7.19.0).
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Build-Depend at least on libcurl4 (>= 7.19.0).

11 years agoAim at unreleased to conform with the expectations of debcommit for a release
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:50:54 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Aim at unreleased to conform with the expectations of debcommit for a release

11 years ago* New upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  + Refresh all patches.

11 years agooops the examples file was still there debian/7.17.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 07:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
oops the examples file was still there

11 years agoRe-add dh_installexamples
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 07:32:06 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
Re-add dh_installexamples

11 years agoReadd --with-tcl and --with-tclinclude
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 07:23:09 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
Readd --with-tcl and --with-tclinclude

11 years agoand another manpage fix
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
and another manpage fix

11 years ago* Updated the copyright file and formated it to make lintian happy.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:39:13 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
* Updated the copyright file and formated it to make lintian happy.

11 years agoanother man confusion caught by lintian
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:33:34 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
another man confusion caught by lintian

11 years ago* Added patch reformat-tclcurl3 to prevent confusion of man.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:25:15 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
* Added patch reformat-tclcurl3 to prevent confusion of man.

11 years agoOptimisation roudn 2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 21:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Optimisation roudn 2

11 years agoCorrect optimization/noopt check
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Correct optimization/noopt check

11 years ago* Adopt the new Tcl/Tk policy and move the lib into /usr/lib/tcltk.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
* Adopt the new Tcl/Tk policy and move the lib into /usr/lib/tcltk.

11 years agochange file removal path to tclcurl
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
change file removal path to tclcurl

11 years agoRemove empty diretories from build
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Remove empty diretories from build

11 years agoMake rules work again - remove spaces and replace them with tabs
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Make rules work again - remove spaces and replace them with tabs

11 years agoUnification with mysqltcl rules files
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
Unification with mysqltcl rules files

11 years ago* Reworked debian/rules to make it a bit clearer what happens.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
* Reworked debian/rules to make it a bit clearer what happens.

11 years ago* Added Vcs-Svn field to debian/control.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
* Added Vcs-Svn field to debian/control.