initial debian packaging
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit0775110598fea1ccd9ffb4384b25a9fe29de61f2
treef67e2bb258597050b14664327a8609fa16ce32e2
parentf7feb8f190bd23ec253bf9fe705738049d9cedd7
initial debian packaging
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]