Add exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunc...
authorSven Höxter <sven@stormbind.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven@stormbind.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit3a10751b189620120a325f138f61784ff5bff220
tree94d9872b467398bd57f2cf5c973b5899fedb3f27
parent85e24ab3bfe3ac3f55e6da93360a961931d624eb
Add exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunchul Lee (Exfatprogs Release Signing Key) <hyc.lee@gmail.com>
debian/changelog
debian/upstream/signing-key.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch