Update Standards-Version to 4.6.0 - no changes required.
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:19:27 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitb453e216c4e55103d1838a1143c2578c038eaea1
treeb2f96477a7b1444c33c0c5dcbc53267c8483a27a
parentaae8d03b9e5230592d97272ab325d8b14c9bea06
Update Standards-Version to 4.6.0 - no changes required.
debian/changelog
debian/control