sven/exfatprogs.git
2 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-1 master debian/1.1.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-1

2 months agoNew upstream release, mainly bugfixes and mkfs.exfat set 0x80 to DriveSelect of the...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
New upstream release, mainly bugfixes and mkfs.exfat set 0x80 to DriveSelect of the boot sector, to help Windows 10 recognize exFAT formated partitions.

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.2'
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.2'

Update to upstream version '1.1.2'
with Debian dir fdd1b063f3671241f551282fc4d2c8b66e5b668a

2 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.2 upstream upstream/1.1.2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.1.2

3 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.1-1 debian/1.1.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.1-1

3 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
New upstream release.

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.1'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.1'

Update to upstream version '1.1.1'
with Debian dir 97faf932e5821365b6c684be03337fbd058b78c8

3 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.1 upstream/1.1.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.1.1

5 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.0-1 debian/1.1.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.0-1

5 months agoreadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:32:05 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
readd gitignore file

5 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.5.1, updating debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.5.1, updating debian/copyright.

5 months agoupdate changelog to close #982431
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
update changelog to close #982431

5 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
New upstream release.

5 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.0'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.0'

Update to upstream version '1.1.0'
with Debian dir bacd75fb5c65fd88879039a21cad104cebe9c70c

5 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.0 upstream/1.1.0
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.1.0

5 months agoadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
add gitignore file

11 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.4-1 debian/1.0.4-1
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.4-1

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0.4'
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0.4'

Update to upstream version '1.0.4'
with Debian dir e3e3fb71ec43e3ce46859d802577eee1b4f189bd

11 months agoNew upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0.4

12 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-2 debian/1.0.3-2
Sven Höxter [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-2

12 months agoAdd exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunc...
Sven Höxter [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunchul Lee (Exfatprogs Release Signing Key) <hyc.lee@gmail.com>

12 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-1 debian/1.0.3-1
Sven Höxter [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-1

12 months agoinitial debian packaging
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
initial debian packaging

12 months agoNew upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0.3