sven/exfatprogs.git
8 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.6.0 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.6.0 - no changes required.

8 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
New upstream release.

8 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.3'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:04:54 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.3'

Update to upstream version '1.1.3'
with Debian dir 9faf6edea20e3787dba5561be2f8be70845be7d2

8 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.3 upstream
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.1.3

12 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-2 debian/1.1.2-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 17:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-2

12 months agoPost stable release upload to unstable.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 11:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Post stable release upload to unstable.

14 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-1 debian/1.1.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.2-1

14 months agoNew upstream release, mainly bugfixes and mkfs.exfat set 0x80 to DriveSelect of the...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
New upstream release, mainly bugfixes and mkfs.exfat set 0x80 to DriveSelect of the boot sector, to help Windows 10 recognize exFAT formated partitions.

14 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.2'
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.2'

Update to upstream version '1.1.2'
with Debian dir fdd1b063f3671241f551282fc4d2c8b66e5b668a

14 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.2 upstream/1.1.2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.1.2

15 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.1-1 debian/1.1.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.1-1

15 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
New upstream release.

15 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.1'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.1'

Update to upstream version '1.1.1'
with Debian dir 97faf932e5821365b6c684be03337fbd058b78c8

15 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.1 upstream/1.1.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.1.1

18 months agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.0-1 debian/1.1.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.1.0-1

18 months agoreadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:32:05 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
readd gitignore file

18 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.5.1, updating debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.5.1, updating debian/copyright.

18 months agoupdate changelog to close #982431
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
update changelog to close #982431

18 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
New upstream release.

18 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.0'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.1.0'

Update to upstream version '1.1.0'
with Debian dir bacd75fb5c65fd88879039a21cad104cebe9c70c

18 months agoNew upstream version 1.1.0 upstream/1.1.0
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.1.0

18 months agoadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
add gitignore file

2 years agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.4-1 debian/1.0.4-1
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.4-1

2 years agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0.4'
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0.4'

Update to upstream version '1.0.4'
with Debian dir e3e3fb71ec43e3ce46859d802577eee1b4f189bd

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.0.4 upstream/1.0.4
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0.4

2 years agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-2 debian/1.0.3-2
Sven Höxter [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-2

2 years agoAdd exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunc...
Sven Höxter [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add exfatprogs release signing key. ID D58529CC5376E36D6E1E6F6234F230FAF78E48D3 Hyunchul Lee (Exfatprogs Release Signing Key) <hyc.lee@gmail.com>

2 years agoreleasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-1 debian/1.0.3-1
Sven Höxter [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
releasing package exfatprogs version 1.0.3-1

2 years agoinitial debian packaging
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
initial debian packaging

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.0.3 upstream/1.0.3
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0.3