sven/exfatprogs.git
4 weeks agopristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.2.orig.tar.xz pristine-tar
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 20 May 2021 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.2.orig.tar.xz

8 weeks agopristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.1.orig.tar.xz
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.1.orig.tar.xz

4 months agopristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.0.orig.tar.gz
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.1.0.orig.tar.gz

10 months agopristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.0.4.orig.tar.xz
Sven Höxter [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.0.4.orig.tar.xz

11 months agopristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.0.3.orig.tar.xz
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for exfatprogs_1.0.3.orig.tar.xz