some cleanups and lintian bickering
authorSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit1c767c53df02825857ef16d9d066dd3cd0e291a7
tree7783040ba41ef7868e1499a27cc7185fc49c41ba
parent6ef8f1bc6355a7288500efd30a4b160d368cda3f
some cleanups and lintian bickering
debian/control
debian/watch