enable pristine-tar
authorSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:11:38 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit237e4c617690ea428f4e8a5c0e5dc7a47ee25324
tree075f7b550b8e374436f50718a6b1b3f79c0ef6cc
parent58305f8b8e59727eaef41b0d6b7985fae14d5611
enable pristine-tar
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]