Import Debian changes 1.5-1
authorSven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitbc5ca05f454653d42eb2750faa1e9f78ec97506c
tree8de4640d910b73f811fb7daaea93de5e953daf10
parentb330d6f5cff47911c6b1faf488d0d2791e1a181b
Import Debian changes 1.5-1

jattach (1.5-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Initial release (Closes: #nnnn)
13 files changed:
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.source [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jattach-docs.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jattach.doc-base.EX [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/manpage.1.ex [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch.ex [new file with mode: 0644]