some cleanups and lintian bickering
authorSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
debian/control
debian/watch

index e74e2279bc7dc9948c616c349912d2d09589621b..b17c49e37270d1b8285d0854d94294e80a0b9606 100644 (file)
@@ -15,4 +15,3 @@ Description: JVM Dynamic Attach utility all in one jmap jstack jcmd jinfo
  jattach is a utility implementing commands for the JVM Dynamic Attach
  mechanism. Instead of installing a complete JDK you can use this small
  utility to query information from your running JVM.
  jattach is a utility implementing commands for the JVM Dynamic Attach
  mechanism. Instead of installing a complete JDK you can use this small
  utility to query information from your running JVM.
-
index c8e650b33331df64f1f4f216e993f192c90de16d..169ec16cbeba38d5861c2004568fc7ddf2c11a05 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 version=4
 version=4
-opts="filenamemangle=s%(?:.*?)?v?(\d[\d.]*)\.tar\.gz%<project>-$1.tar.gz%" \
-   https://github.com/apangin/jattach/tags \
-   (?:.*?/)?v?(\d[\d.]*)\.tar\.gz debian uupdate
+https://github.com/apangin/jattach/tags \
+ (?:.*?/)?v?(\d[\d.]*)\.tar\.gz debian uupdate