enable pristine-tar
authorSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:11:38 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/gbp.conf b/debian/gbp.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ed9617c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+[DEFAULT]
+pristine-tar = True
+
+[buildpackage]
+ignore-new = True
\ No newline at end of file