sven/jattach.git
2 years agoadd copyright file
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add copyright file

2 years agoadd a watch file
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add a watch file

2 years agoenable pristine-tar
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
enable pristine-tar

2 years agoupdate gitignore file
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
update gitignore file

2 years agoImport Debian changes 1.5-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.5-1

jattach (1.5-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Initial release (Closes: #nnnn)

2 years agoImport Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Import Upstream version 1.5