Apply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit142e95dfafeb99191e3ca4e3a8af386fe50dae2a
treef026e38216633f981ab450b722e4ff0d5ab58d63
parenta70381b27f12fca4d29a3776e75fa8e97e2924cb
Apply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
--with-mysql-lib so that mysqltcl will work with a multiarch
libmysqlclient. (Closes: #650053)
debian/changelog
debian/rules