* Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitd13746cc0686ad67521e0e5ef12801ef386e2d3a
tree16ba5538fc9283ee97ef06ac6dc17bc9087d8f1d
parent9e99911d85d92bfea77ca83273f28bcd3c3b249c
* Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
  by Pino Toscano (thanks!), to fix the FTBFS on GNU/Hurd. Since we've
  the same problem on GNU/kfreebsd it will fix those FTBFS too.
  (Closes: #624378)
* Add build-dep on dh-autoreconf and add --with autoreconf for dh.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules