Add debian/patches/man-hyphen-and-spelling to fix some smaller issue with the manpage...
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:47:42 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commite78f8cdc7bbfae9f38a26e1f3bb280a69cb4ea9c
tree3a10a5039b12d35ed73d2cb2cf53894b34311013
parentd13746cc0686ad67521e0e5ef12801ef386e2d3a
Add debian/patches/man-hyphen-and-spelling to fix some smaller issue with the manpage flagged by lintian.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/man-hyphen-and-spelling [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series