Apply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
--with-mysql-lib so that mysqltcl will work with a multiarch
libmysqlclient. (Closes: #650053)

debian/changelog
debian/rules

index 191c1b401338e7f528c25cc2011a6feb42ae6b33..fb050f302322aa903f624783d42358a0d8e94953 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+mysqltcl (3.05-6) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * Apply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
+    --with-mysql-lib so that mysqltcl will work with a multiarch
+    libmysqlclient. (Closes: #650053)
+
+ -- Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>  Sat, 26 Nov 2011 09:13:01 +0100
+
 mysqltcl (3.05-5) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
index a1d4952258d709541cb4c62543b98c0cf515db3c..292ecc9d063aa148a5ffe9810833e11ba1f83f2c 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #export DH_VERBOSE=1
 
 LDFLAGS += -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,--as-needed
+DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH ?= $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)
 
 %:
        dh $@ --with quilt,autoreconf
@@ -16,6 +17,7 @@ override_dh_auto_configure:
                --infodir=/usr/share/info \
                --with-tcl=/usr/lib \
                --with-tclinclude=/usr/include/tcl \
+               --with-mysql-lib=/usr/lib/$(DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)
 
 override_dh_auto_install:
        dh_auto_install --destdir=$(CURDIR)/debian/mysqltcl