Switch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.
authorNicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit3c458260fcbb2e5f730215972d275f03a40415c3
tree3347efbabd64f0a84b5569019dd81ac3cb8f6306
parenta2dd5a7f3b6fcb2b9115477f03f93c5af248d13e
Switch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
debian/control
debian/rules