Switch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.
authorNicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
debian/control
debian/rules

index b5a627a5dc5d31185b6699dd6813da4a4d49d79c..e1e0404102716cdfcea285366590d8671878e8ed 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: exfat-utils
 Section: otherosfs
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), autotools-dev, pkg-config
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), pkg-config, dh-autoreconf
 Standards-Version: 3.9.8
 Homepage: https://github.com/relan/exfat
 Vcs-Git: git://git.sven.stormbind.net/git/sven/exfat-utils.git
index ec620f7863d45ca44fd5efed01c3b69c9ad5e012..dfe3dc1bba05daa2eeef610e5e2d0e9ab1b7477d 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 export DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all
 
 %:
-       dh $@ --with autotools_dev
+       dh $@ --with autoreconf
 
 override_dh_auto_configure:
        dh_auto_configure -- \