* Convert to dh:
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit6b21162a41a5ab382a665fe35e0b8f7c201d3629
tree188ea88d854d72bd4d4b803b50e497514a80c525
parent797641e840826e5e8df9f558a85831693708e9e1
* Convert to dh:
  + Build-Depend on debhelper (>= 8).
  + Increase compat level to 8.
  + Shorten debian/rules to the bare essentials.
  + Override dh_makeshlibs to add tcltk-depends
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules