New upstream release.
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit57ac7314327cfdedaf196e222d76cb817ecfc0db
treef370d81d3e696ae766725d1b78812259798de70c
parentdde84579c22f53e630c51d2817d040bd01c33317
New upstream release.
debian/changelog