New upstream release.
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
debian/changelog

index a71f6e5..c249bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+exfat-utils (1.2.6-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+
+  * New upstream release.
+
+ -- Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>  Mon, 15 May 2017 17:34:18 +0200
+
 exfat-utils (1.2.5-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Move from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf to ease backporting.