* Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitb792acc7313bebecbda3235af0da0774ba8a3987
treeacbf5ec5940a774b762bc0f19713aaccf15fd165
parent47173f19c15703c63c75652e9182be4d4bbd69fe
* Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
* Enable all hardening flags via DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules