* Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
* Enable all hardening flags via DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.

debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules

index 5efaf33..79a15cd 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ exfat-utils (0.9.7-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   * Move manual link creation from debian/rules to debian/links
     and thus make use of dh_link.
+  * Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
+  * Enable all hardening flags via DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.
 
  -- Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>  Thu, 17 May 2012 13:50:03 +0200
 
index 45a4fb7..ec63514 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-8
+9
index eed41cb..bfb073e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: exfat-utils
 Section: otherosfs
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8), scons
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), scons
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Homepage: http://code.google.com/p/exfat/
 Vcs-Git: git://git.sven.stormbind.net/git/sven/exfat-utils.git
index dc721ab..a134c90 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@
 # Uncomment this to turn on verbose mode.
 #export DH_VERBOSE=1
 
+export DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all
+
 %:
        dh $@