Removed the suggested dependency on openjdk-6-jre
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit9244f22aeae296bf16af9756facec14e54a77b46
treeb6a43d751124bbf1b1b59512e4bbcbad6f3221f3
parentd7792a6d6c5522db58950255c4f612828054712e
Removed the suggested dependency on openjdk-6-jre
debian/changelog
debian/control