update changelog for upload
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:40:42 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit9271a577921d6d0f2a279b960eb4f9e81fa54e3d
tree1c3b8202b5380a476e8cb60e7ac04a68969df848
parent0590bcbc83a2ff4486d8ce267211aeaecceec109
update changelog for upload
debian/changelog