generated JDK/JRE packages now depend upon "java-common"
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:21:37 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:24:08 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commit0590bcbc83a2ff4486d8ce267211aeaecceec109
tree09a13e8b5b8ef8cea2eb782e1c15a93cede06f0c
parent897612919c3e935ab0431a4c770820dcdd3c662a
generated JDK/JRE packages now depend upon "java-common"

Closes: #799974
lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh
lib/oracle-server-jre.sh