sven/mpt-status.git
8 years agoRemove dependency on redhat-lsb. 1.2.0-3
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Remove dependency on redhat-lsb.

- Removed redhat-lsb from the requires line in the spec file.
- Replaced all log_* lsb functions with echo '' && (warning|success|failure).

8 years agoIntroduce a RH style lockfile in /var/lock/subsys
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Introduce a RH style lockfile in /var/lock/subsys

8 years agoUse the RH success funktion and LSB log_failure_msg in the d_stop funktion.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Use the RH success funktion and LSB log_failure_msg in the d_stop funktion.

8 years agoAdd some blanks line into the init script output.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Add some blanks line into the init script output.

8 years agoAdd author and remove some cruft
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Add author and remove some cruft

8 years agoBlindly load the mptctl module.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Blindly load the mptctl module.
Usually that's what you want when you install this package anyway though
this might be a source for confusion, because you can load the mptbase
and mptctl module without some mpt hardware in your system.

8 years agoReplace another log_begin_msg with an echo
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Replace another log_begin_msg with an echo

8 years agoPort some of the obvious non-rhel compatible commands and functions.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 13:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Port some of the obvious non-rhel compatible commands and functions.

8 years agoInstall the init script as mpt-statusd.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Install the init script as mpt-statusd.

8 years agoadd init script to the files of the package
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add init script to the files of the package

8 years agoIntegrate mpt-status.init into the packaging.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 11:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Integrate mpt-status.init into the packaging.

8 years agoAdd the Debian mpt-status init script to the repo.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Add the Debian mpt-status init script to the repo.

8 years agoInitial import mpt-status 1.2.0-2 packaging 1.2.0-2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 10:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Initial import mpt-status 1.2.0-2 packaging

8 years agoInitial import mpt-status 1.2.0-1 packaging 1.2.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 10:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Initial import mpt-status 1.2.0-1 packaging