* Update debian/copyright:
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit6519eb3884fea3f3741ea22a497653549cb2f338
tree751bd6598db5ca9fb78abe676a58e738383a836f
parentc1acdcdc856c5e9295a8ad0f383a18e9493d4372
* Update debian/copyright:
  - Referr to /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 instead of the generic
    GPL symlink.
  - State that the copyright and license for the debian directory.
debian/changelog
debian/copyright