update manpage entry for dumpheap to add dumpfile
authorSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerSven Höxter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:22:45 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit00866600824dca327d930613f79c2382fc222765
treec60eddbfeae4268d6df46ae8dac3ad863dab13a2
parent22f51fa0e7833464e8080f2e135d64484c8164a4
update manpage entry for dumpheap to add dumpfile

Clarify how dumpheap option works and that it requires a dumpfile name.
debian/jattach.1