Include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk and use DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS in debian/rules...
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit7ba0b663f322c557538e0296925ee456c6927599
treef70703df62ce30d4388afd9deed585f1422dfcf8
parent142e95dfafeb99191e3ca4e3a8af386fe50dae2a
Include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk and use DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS in debian/rules. Add dpkg-dev (>= 1.16.1) to build-depends.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules