* Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
  by Pino Toscano (thanks!), to fix the FTBFS on GNU/Hurd. Since we've
  the same problem on GNU/kfreebsd it will fix those FTBFS too.
  (Closes: #624378)
* Add build-dep on dh-autoreconf and add --with autoreconf for dh.


No differences found