Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package (Closes: #753071)
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:57 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit34d881d788e21d5e6f7ba6a43f43533f8bc10f7e
tree799cf55fd3cf121645a8f428b953218ccc73f878
parent992c0fd53214a94f508bf2e10be25d67c3325c0e
Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package (Closes: #753071)
debian/changelog
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk-doc.sh