Changed the section of the documentation packages to non-free/doc
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:32:30 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit3936fe9515dd134d9a03f52e6a77f0f21f758f56
tree93b7182ac86354aba4b61573789829c718181330
parentc8261c8c5e952b6c7b3f34d54329dfbab31db64c
Changed the section of the documentation packages to non-free/doc
debian/changelog
lib/jdk-doc.sh