Improved the detection of the JRE/JDK version (supports 2 digits Java 7 updates)...
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitc1fb4d0a58160b37808c25744cd4e75e2ba5e5ab
tree286d1606df11d57f346730da9bb5673d725e8f92
parentfca4511b5c5e70562d7cf1a6ef620fab6fe14950
Improved the detection of the JRE/JDK version (supports 2 digits Java 7 updates) Changed the version of the generated package from 1.6.0+update30 to 6.30

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh