Marked bug #806463 as fixed in java-package/0.60
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
debian/changelog

index c919369..27688a5 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ java-package (0.60) unstable; urgency=medium
   * Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all.
   * Changed the section of the documentation packages to non-free/doc
   * Disabled dh_strip_nondeterminism when generating the Java packages
-    to speed up the build
+    to speed up the build and fix a corruption issue (Closes: #806463)
 
   [ tony mancill ]
   * Update the package long description.