bump Standards-Version of generated packages
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:12:43 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
lib/javase.sh

index 12e5e21..fd025ca 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Section: non-free/devel
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: $maintainer_name <$maintainer_email>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9)${build_depends}
-Standards-Version: 3.9.7
+Standards-Version: 3.9.8
 
 EOF
 }