sven/exfat-utils.git
12 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.3.0' master
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.3.0'

Update to upstream version '1.3.0'
with Debian dir 832b79bfb59b21fd4f4e9ee066be78bccde6c76c

12 months agoNew upstream version 1.3.0 upstream upstream/1.3.0
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.3.0

21 months agoUpdate d/copyright up to 2018.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Update d/copyright up to 2018.

21 months agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.8-1 debian/1.2.8-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.8-1

21 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.1.3.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.1.3.

21 months agoIncrement dh compat level to 11.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Increment dh compat level to 11.

* Increment dh compat level to 11.
* Remove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default since

21 months agoadd gitignore
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
add gitignore

21 months agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
New upstream release

21 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.2.8'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:36:41 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.2.8'

Update to upstream version '1.2.8'
with Debian dir a80ecf068e07c3f902f467d86b239787a6277a5f

21 months agoNew upstream version 1.2.8 upstream/1.2.8
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:36:40 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.2.8

2 years agoUpdate VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.

2 years agoRemove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default with compat level 10.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Remove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default with compat level 10.

2 years agoIncrement dh compat level to 10.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Increment dh compat level to 10.

2 years agoadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
add gitignore file

2 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.7-1 debian/1.2.7-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.7-1

2 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.0.0.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.0.0.

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
New upstream release.

2 years agoUpdated version 1.2.7 from 'upstream/1.2.7'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Updated version 1.2.7 from 'upstream/1.2.7'

with Debian dir ce777bfeb1d4ec5a3e818d5e8996187acbd71bfa

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.7 upstream/1.2.7
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.2.7

2 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.6-1 debian/1.2.6-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.6-1

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
New upstream release.

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.6 upstream/1.2.6
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.2.6

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'

Upstream version 1.2.6

2 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.5-2 debian/1.2.5-2
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.5-2

2 years agoMove from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf to ease backporting. Patch provided by Nicho...
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:21:33 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Move from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf to ease backporting. Patch provided by Nicholas D Steeves. (Closes: #851922)

2 years agoSwitch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.
Nicholas D Steeves [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Switch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
2 years agoadd debian/files to .gitignore
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
add debian/files to .gitignore

2 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.5-1 debian/1.2.5-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:07:31 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.5-1

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
New upstream release.

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.5 upstream/1.2.5
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.2.5

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.5'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.5'

Upstream version 1.2.5

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required. debian/1.2.4-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.

3 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.4-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.4-1

3 years agochange Vcs-Browser URL to https
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
change Vcs-Browser URL to https

3 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.4 upstream/1.2.4
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.4

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.4'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.4'

Upstream version 1.2.4

3 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.3-1 debian/1.2.3-1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.3-1

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.3 upstream/1.2.3
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.3

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.3'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.3'

Upstream version 1.2.3

3 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.2-1 debian/1.2.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.2-1

3 years agoDrop patch kfreebsd-compat, applied upstream.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Drop patch kfreebsd-compat, applied upstream.

3 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2 upstream/1.2.2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.2'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.2'

Upstream version 1.2.2

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/home/sven/repos/exfat-utils
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 19:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/home/sven/repos/exfat-utils

4 years agoAdd CVE ID found on tracker.d.o for the sector and cluster size issue.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 07:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Add CVE ID found on tracker.d.o for the sector and cluster size issue.

4 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.1-2 debian/1.2.1-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.1-2

4 years agoChange to source format 3.0 quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Change to source format 3.0 quilt.
Add d/patches/kfreebsd-compat so we can build on GNU/kfreebsd.

4 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.1-1 debian/1.2.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.2.1-1

4 years agoUpdate the Homepage field in d/control.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:13:13 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Update the Homepage field in d/control.

4 years agoReadd debian/watch pointing now at the github release page.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Readd debian/watch pointing now at the github release page.

4 years agoUpdate debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

4 years agoRemove old scons overrides from d/rules.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Remove old scons overrides from d/rules.
Build-Depend on autotools-dev and pkg-config instead of scons.
Set --sbindir=/sbin to stay consistent with the current install location.

4 years ago* New upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
* New upstream release.
  + Changes from scons to autotools
* Remove d/install, no longer required.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.1'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.1'

Upstream version 1.2.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.1 upstream/1.2.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.1

4 years agoreleasing package exfat-utils version 1.1.1-1 debian/1.1.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
releasing package exfat-utils version 1.1.1-1

4 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.

4 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
New upstream release

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.1'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.1'

Upstream version 1.1.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.1 upstream/1.1.1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.1

5 years agoreleasing version 1.1.0-2 debian/1.1.0-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:46:37 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
releasing version 1.1.0-2

5 years agoUpdate link in debian/copyright to the download location.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Update link in debian/copyright to the download location.

5 years agoAdd "-D_GNU_SOURCE" unconditionally to the list of CCFLAGS, needed to build on kfreebsd.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Add "-D_GNU_SOURCE" unconditionally to the list of CCFLAGS, needed to build on kfreebsd.

5 years agoUpdate debian/copyright license statement - with 1.1.0 upstream relicensed from GPLv3...
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright license statement - with 1.1.0 upstream relicensed from GPLv3 to GPLv2 or later.

5 years agoExtent debian/copyright up to 2014.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Extent debian/copyright up to 2014.

5 years agoRemove debian/watch - recent changes at Google code required different download links...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:32:10 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Remove debian/watch - recent changes at Google code required different download links which do not contain readable hrefs.

5 years agoAdded "-Wall -std=c99" to the CFLAGS from the list of default flags given in the... debian/1.1.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Added "-Wall -std=c99" to the CFLAGS from the list of default flags given in the upstream SConstruct file.

5 years ago* New upstream release (Closes: #759156)
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
* New upstream release (Closes: #759156)
* Standards-Version: 3.9.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.0 upstream/1.1.0
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.0'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.0'

Upstream version 1.1.0

6 years agoreleasing version 1.0.1-1 debian/1.0.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0.1-1

6 years agoUpdate all years in debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Update all years in debian/copyright.

6 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
New upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'

Upstream version 1.0.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream/1.0.1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1

6 years agoreleasing version 1.0.0-1 debian/1.0.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0.0-1

6 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
New upstream release

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.0 upstream/1.0.0
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.0

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.0'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.0'

Upstream version 1.0.0

7 years agoRemove my bogus -pie from hardening-flags for real.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Remove my bogus -pie from hardening-flags for real.

7 years agoRevert the change from 0.9.8-2, the correct fix is to assign CFLAGS to CCFLAGS so... debian/0.9.8-3
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Revert the change from 0.9.8-2, the correct fix is to assign CFLAGS to CCFLAGS so the correct set of common flags will be picked up by scons.

7 years agoBuild without -fPIE - hardening flags -pie. debian/0.9.8-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Build without -fPIE - hardening flags -pie.

7 years agoreleasing version 0.9.8-1 debian/0.9.8-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
releasing version 0.9.8-1

7 years ago* New upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
* New upstream release.
  + The mkfs utility was rewritten and can now
    create filesystems up to several exabytes.
* Dropped all patches - merged upstream.
* Dropped all usage of quilt - currently not required.
* No longer use CFLAGS as CCFLAGS, the SConstruct file
  now honors CCFLAGS.

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.8 upstream/0.9.8
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.8

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.8'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.8'

Upstream version 0.9.8

7 years agoreleasing version 0.9.7-2 debian/0.9.7-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 19:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
releasing version 0.9.7-2

7 years agoAdd README.source to reference quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add README.source to reference quilt.

7 years agoAdd build-dep on quilt, use dh quilt addon in debian/rules.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add build-dep on quilt, use dh quilt addon in debian/rules.

7 years agoAdd .pc to .gitignore.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:36:24 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Add .pc to .gitignore.

7 years agoAdd debian/patches/utf16-fix - fix handling of characters beyond BMP. Thanks to Vladi...
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/utf16-fix - fix handling of characters beyond BMP. Thanks to Vladimir Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>.

7 years agoAdd debian/patches/honor-cppflags - scons should use exported CPPFLAGS.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/honor-cppflags - scons should use exported CPPFLAGS.

7 years agoExport CFLAGS as CCFLAGS which is honored by the current SConstruct file.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Export CFLAGS as CCFLAGS which is honored by the current SConstruct file.

7 years ago* Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
* Switch dh compat level from 8 to 9.
* Enable all hardening flags via DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.

7 years agoMove manual link creation from debian/rules to debian/links and thus make use of...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 17 May 2012 11:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Move manual link creation from debian/rules to debian/links and thus make use of dh_link.

7 years agoreleasing version 0.9.7-1 debian/0.9.7-1
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
releasing version 0.9.7-1

7 years agoRemove config.log, in the clean target (via override dh_auto_clean).
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Remove config.log, in the clean target (via override dh_auto_clean).