sven/jattach.git
12 days agoreleasing package jattach version 2.1-1 master debian/2.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 19:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
releasing package jattach version 2.1-1

12 days agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no in debian/control.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no in debian/control.

12 days agoUpdate dates to 2022 in debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update dates to 2022 in debian/copyright.

12 days agoDrop additional LDFLAGS -Wl,--as-needed.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Drop additional LDFLAGS -Wl,--as-needed.

12 days agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.6.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.6.1 - no changes required.

12 days agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
New upstream release.

12 days agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.1'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.1'

Update to upstream version '2.1'
with Debian dir 772945af6428c11479cbb86ea15522ef0d260d1c

12 days agoNew upstream version 2.1 upstream upstream/2.1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.1

11 months agoreleasing package jattach version 2.0-1 debian/2.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
releasing package jattach version 2.0-1

11 months agoRaise debhelper-compat level from 12 to 13.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Raise debhelper-compat level from 12 to 13.

11 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.5.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.5.1 - no changes required.

11 months agoDrop debian/patches/do-not-override-CFLAGS - fixed upstream.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Drop debian/patches/do-not-override-CFLAGS - fixed upstream.

11 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
New upstream release.

  + Adds OpenJ9 support.
  + Improves namespace awareness.

11 months agoNew upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.0

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.0'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.0'

Update to upstream version '2.0'
with Debian dir b811dd3a7285a1f76479a940241b3d82528065e1

2 years agoupdate manpage entry for dumpheap to add dumpfile
Sven Höxter [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
update manpage entry for dumpheap to add dumpfile

Clarify how dumpheap option works and that it requires a dumpfile name.

2 years agoreleasing package jattach version 1.5-2 debian/1.5-2
Sven Höxter [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
releasing package jattach version 1.5-2

2 years agosome cleanups and lintian bickering
Sven Höxter [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
some cleanups and lintian bickering

2 years agofix order of CPPFLAGS and CFLAGS, make CFLAGS assignment more flexible
Sven Höxter [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
fix order of CPPFLAGS and CFLAGS, make CFLAGS assignment more flexible

2 years agoPass on CPPFLAGS and LDFLAGS as well at build time. Add and refreshed in d/patches...
Sven Höxter [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Pass on CPPFLAGS and LDFLAGS as well at build time. Add and refreshed in d/patches/do-not-override-CFLAGS

2 years agobring back master into patch unapplied state
Sven Höxter [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
bring back master into patch unapplied state

I screwed that up in commit e2453baae44379bfd97a3b0e02807e76fed4112b

2 years agoClose ITP bug debian/1.5-1
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Close ITP bug

2 years agoremove verbose mode
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
remove verbose mode

2 years agofix section
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
fix section

2 years agoadd linebreaks to long description
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
add linebreaks to long description

2 years agouse CFLAGS from environment
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
use CFLAGS from environment

2 years agoadd a minimal manpage
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
add a minimal manpage

2 years agoadd README.md
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
add README.md

2 years agoremove sample files
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
remove sample files

2 years agoupdate control file
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
update control file

2 years agoswitch to compat level 12 definition within d/control
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
switch to compat level 12 definition within d/control

2 years agoadd copyright file
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add copyright file

2 years agoadd a watch file
Sven Höxter [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add a watch file

2 years agoenable pristine-tar
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
enable pristine-tar

2 years agoupdate gitignore file
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
update gitignore file

2 years agoImport Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Sven Höxter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Import Upstream version 1.5

2 years agoImport Debian changes 1.5-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.5-1

jattach (1.5-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Initial release (Closes: #nnnn)